Please click on the choice of your District to find the optimum routes which you can adopt to cover as many temples in one day.
Bagalkot |  Bangalore |  Belgaum |  Bellary |  Bidar |  Bijapur |  Chamarajanagara |  Chikkaballapura |  Chikmagalur |  Chitradurga |  Dakshina Kannada |  Davangere |  Dharwar |  Gadag |  Gulbarga |  Hassan |  Haveri |  Kolar |  Koppal |  Madikeri |  Mandya |  Mysore |  Raichur |  Ramanagara |  Shimoga |  Tumkur |  Udupi |  Uttara Kannada | 
Please note:The information provided here is tentative and would change if new temples are added in due course of time.
Loading of routes will take anywhere from 20 seconds to 60 seconds depending on yout internet speed, please be patient while page gets loaded. Thank you.
Routes Originating from District Head Quarters : "Mysore"
Route No:1
Route No:2
Route No:3
Route No:4
Route No:5
Route No:6
Route No:7
Route No:8
Route No:9
Route No:10
Route No:11